Navigation:  Domain > Users >

User Access Time

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

This option defines the access time restriction for the user account.

When you enable this option, you must add some access time rules, otherwise, this user can't login any more.

user-accesstime

 

Enable access schedule

Activate or deactivate the restriction.

 

Add Access Schedule

Add "Access Time Schedule" for this user. This user can log in at your specified time.

 

Edit

Edit your "Time Schedule."

 

Delete

Delete the selected "Time Schedule."

 

Delete All

Delete all "Time Schedule." This user can never log in again unless you disable "Access Time Schedule."