• Switch to local/remote mode -  Switch to local mode if the current view is in remote mode, switch to remote mode if the current view is in local mode
  • Reconnect - Reconnect to previously connected sites
  • Disconnect - Disconnect currently connected site
  • Cancel current action - Cancel the currently executing command
  • Transfer - Transfer selected items
  • Add to queue - Add  selected items to the queue