Confirm

Top  Previous  Next

Confirm

 

When Exit FTPRush: Shows confirmation dialog when exit FTPRush.

 

When Shutdown Computer: Shows confirmation dialog when shutdown computer.

 

When Close a window with FTP Connected: Shows confirmation dialog when close a

window which is still connecting to FTP server.

 

When Close a Window has Queue Files: Shows confirmation dialog when close a window which still has queue files.

 

When Delete Local File: Shows confirmation dialog when delete local files or directories

 

When Delete Queue Items: Shows confirmation dialog when delete files or directories in queue

 

When Delete Queue Files: Shows confirmation dialog when delete queue files in LoadQueue dialog