Problem with rushmirc.dll and windows 7

Please post here if you have problems in using FTP Rush.

Problem with rushmirc.dll and windows 7

Postby broker » Fri Mar 19, 2010 1:44 pm

Hello Folks,

I got a problem with the rushmirc.dll in windows 7, my ftprush only opens one tab at the same time, is there anything missing? maybe some dll file(s)...

pls help me, thank you.

Greetings
broker
 
posts 5
 
joined Fri Mar 19, 2010 1:36 pm

Re: Problem with rushmirc.dll and windows 7

Postby maddin117 » Sat Mar 20, 2010 12:37 pm

rushmirc is fine.
you are probably using a cracked ftprush.
maddin117
 
posts 7
 
joined Sun Feb 07, 2010 2:07 pm

Re: Problem with rushmirc.dll and windows 7

Postby broker » Sat Mar 20, 2010 12:44 pm

thx for your answer.

mmh, do you are sure this is the reason it doesnt works?
broker
 
posts 5
 
joined Fri Mar 19, 2010 1:36 pm

Re: Problem with rushmirc.dll and windows 7

Postby maddin117 » Sat Mar 20, 2010 4:13 pm

if you use a cracked one it is the reason.
solution: buy a license.
maddin117
 
posts 7
 
joined Sun Feb 07, 2010 2:07 pm

Re: Problem with rushmirc.dll and windows 7

Postby broker » Sat Mar 20, 2010 4:29 pm

No, I tried on the pc of a friend who has a license and it did not worked, tried it also on mine with the trialversion :-/ The problem must be sth else ;)
broker
 
posts 5
 
joined Fri Mar 19, 2010 1:36 pm

Re: Problem with rushmirc.dll and windows 7

Postby LeXxX » Sat Mar 20, 2010 9:50 pm

Hey!
rushmirc.dll works just fine on windows 7.
The problem is probably @ your mirc or faulty version of ftprush.
LeXxX
 
posts 31
 
joined Fri Feb 05, 2010 1:15 am
Location: Medina, Washington, USA

Re: Problem with rushmirc.dll and windows 7

Postby explodedk » Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:39 am

or maybe your RushApp.FTP.Transfer line is set to only use container 1 or so...

have you tried under a supported os ?? (xp - vista)
explodedk
 
posts 13
 
joined Sat Mar 13, 2010 3:21 pm

Re: Problem with rushmirc.dll and windows 7

Postby broker » Sat Apr 24, 2010 6:56 pm

Yes, I ve tried it under windows vista and it worked properly...

What do you mean with the RushApp.FTP transfer line, does I am supposed to do there any changes?
broker
 
posts 5
 
joined Fri Mar 19, 2010 1:36 pm


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests