Confirmation if uploading the same file

Please post here if you have problems in using FTP Rush.

Confirmation if uploading the same file

Postby funnytoy » Sun Mar 14, 2010 4:11 pm

Hello,

In my FTPrush, when I upload from local to distant a file which already exists, I'm not asked for a confirmation. It's not too safe to work that way.
Can you tell me where I can set up this option.
Example I have a remote file called index.htm and a the same distant one index.htm I want a pop up windows or something asking me if I want to replace the existing file or cancel the operation.

Thanks in advance
funnytoy
 
posts 1
 
joined Sun Mar 14, 2010 4:06 pm

Re: Confirmation if uploading the same file

Postby Marsup » Sun Mar 14, 2010 8:26 pm

Quite obvious : Options > Transfer > File Exists
Marsup
 
posts 24
 
joined Tue Jul 06, 2004 2:09 pm


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron