Abort button will erase filesize in the queue

Here you can submit your bug reports for FTP Rush.

Abort button will erase filesize in the queue

Postby luckylittle » Tue Mar 06, 2012 4:27 am

I found another annoying bug in your product - If you click the "Abort" button, this will reset everything in the "Size" column in the queue to "0 b".
luckylittle
 
posts 14
 
joined Tue Oct 19, 2010 9:42 pm

Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests